DPHS Class of 78 Logo Home | Community | Contact | Classmates | Flashback | Update | Reunions | Chat | Teachers | Feedback | Store
Our site is best viewed in Internet Explorer 1024 X 768

Committees


 
Reunion Chairs: Brenda Bailey Bradley brendabradley13@yahoo.com
  Cynthia Douglass Bailey mombailey3@yahoo.com
     
Committee Secretary: Johan McElroy johan59@yahoo.com
     
     
     
Award Chairs: Anthony Saucier a.saucier@comcast.net
  Debbie Hartman Baird dynastys@comcast.net

Committee Member -

Ronnie Weiss ronnieandmary@comcast.net
     
     
     
Class Activities Chairs: Jo Anne Theiler Bailey kimswick@sbcglobal.net
  Debbie Hartman Baird dynastys@comcast.net
     
     
     
Fundraising Chair: Jo Anne Theiler Bailey kimswick@sbcglobal.net
Committee Members - Ronnie Weiss ronnieandmary@comcast.net

 

Anthony Saucier a.saucier@comcast.net
  Kevin Cantrell Kevin.Cantrell@protiviti.com
     
     
     
Memorabilia Chair: Joy Hughes Farrar jfarrar6@comcast.net

Committee Members -

Jennifer Morgenroth Vandermark jenvan@springisd.org
  Brenda Barnes babfun@gmail.com
  Jaime Minter jminter@kennardisd.net
     
     
     
Memory Book Chair: Larry C. Johnson lcjohnson@loomisintl.com

Committee Member -

Johan McElroy johan59@yahoo.com
     
     
     
Music/Entertainment Chair: Jo Anne Theiler Bailey kimswick@sbcglobal.net
Committee Member - Tammey Bagwell Goodner Trawick tammey.j.trawick@nasa.gov
     
     
     
Name Tags Chair: Tammey Bagwell Goodner Trawick tammey.j.trawick@nasa.gov
Committee Members - Karen Mitchell Saphos karensmk@yahoo.com
  Pam Craig Greer pgdptx@yahoo.com
     
     
     
Website: Debbie Hartman Baird dynastys@comcast.net
Committee Member - Marisa Cloessner cloessner@sbcglobal.net
     
     
 

 

 

Deer Park High School Class of '78 --  October 24-25, 2008 - Copyright 2008 DPHS78